';
side-area-logo

Small Batch Brew Reviews

We go above and beyond to give you personalised service.
Reviews from our Happy Home Brewers

We believe we give the best customer service, but don't just take our word for it, here are some of our happy customers.

    positive review  My husband Anthony loves this brew kit. He has made 2 beers, both very successfully. The flavours and quality are outstanding - it produces great tasting, full bodied beers. We both recommend this brew kit whole heartedly. 🍻

    Julieanne Lomas Avatar Julieanne Lomas
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  Brewing made easy for at home thanks.

    David.C. Toth Avatar David.C. Toth
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  Great place to start your home brew experience. I used Small Batch Brewing to start my home brew adventure and found them to be easy and hassle free. Their 5 litre recipe packs are perfect for the beginner. Easy to follow instructions and the finished products are fantastic. Also the customer service is excellent when you get stuck...or loose your instructions, had me up and running via email straight away. They also have a great Facebook page with plenty of people willing to help or trade ideas.

    Anthony Stoddart Avatar Anthony Stoddart
    October 13, 2019

    positive review  Bought some amazing Galaxy hops recently. Fantastic price & SUPER fast postage. Will be shopping with Small Batch again!

    Sway Drury Avatar Sway Drury
    October 10, 2019

    positive review  Customer service is awesome. Quick and eager to answer all my questions while I’m in the middle of a brew. Beers awesome too.

    Attrayoo Patrick Avatar Attrayoo Patrick
    October 9, 2019

    positive review  Smal batch brew, BIG BIG service. Anton always ready to deal with things personally. Keep it up guys. Nice to know you have our backs!

    Daniel Holmes Avatar Daniel Holmes
    October 8, 2019

    positive review  These guys are amazing! BEST service and after sales service by Anton really got me through that noobie stage!!

    Luke Skillicorn Avatar Luke Skillicorn
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  I got my first small batch brew to make not to long ago. Shipping was fast and everything is easy to do in a step by step process. Would definitely recommend Small Batch Brew to anybody 👍👍

    Jonno Whittall Avatar Jonno Whittall
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  Best place to suit your needs if you’re starting out brewing. Or if your a seasoned brewing wanting to experiment!

    Chris Douglas Avatar Chris Douglas
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  all orders have been swift and of good quality. cheers🍺🤙

    Scott Jesse Avatar Scott Jesse
    September 25, 2019

    positive review  a very helpful page dedicated to helping new and seasoned brewer's. like the saying goes- "it's not the size that counts".... "it's how you use it"

    Michael Park Avatar Michael Park
    September 25, 2019

    positive review  Very happy with the quality of my small batch brew start kit, the chocolate vanilla stout smells great, it’s going to be a long wait until I can drink it but definitely looking forward to that day 😃😃

    Paul Dean Avatar Paul Dean
    March 28, 2019

    positive review  Awesome customer service, delivery was fast and well packaged. Quick and helpful responses to emails.

    Tom O'Reilly Avatar Tom O'Reilly
    February 19, 2019

    positive review  Great help to get started

    Paul Seiden Avatar Paul Seiden
    September 11, 2018

    positive review  Such a great product and after sale service is out of this world so helpful and answer every question no matter how many time it gets asked. . Top effort and well done to the team behind the scenes

    Mathew Whitehouse Avatar Mathew Whitehouse
    September 4, 2018

Small Batch Brew - Home Brew Starter Kits
Home Brew Fermenting Starter Kit
Bought by Matthew from Nundah
about 4 hours ago
 
Hop Sock or Small Grain Bag
Hop Sock / Steeping Filter Bag - BIAB
Bought by Caleb from Innisfail
about 7 hours ago
 
Small Batch Brew - Inkbird 308 WiFi
Inkbird ITC-308 WiFi Temperature Controller
Bought by Brian from Dural
about 14 hours ago
 
Small Batch Brew - Home Brew Starter Kits
Home Brew Fermenting Starter Kit + 1 Item
Bought by Ms kristine from St. ives
about 17 hours ago
 
Small Batch Brew - Mini Regulator SodaStream Gas Converter Adaptor
Mini Regulator SodaStream CO2 Adapter / Converter
Bought by Mark from South morang
about 19 hours ago