';
side-area-logo

Small Batch Brew Reviews

We go above and beyond to give you personalised service.
Reviews from our Happy Home Brewers

We believe we give the best customer service, but don't just take our word for it, here are some of our happy customers.

    Visited this brewery in Mudgee today what a great experience definitely a must when you visit Mudgee

    Yard Kings Brewing Co Avatar Yard Kings Brewing Co
    December 2, 2023

    Just opened, great owners/brewer. Beautiful outlook and great beer.

    Lou Mindyabiz Avatar Lou Mindyabiz
    February 11, 2023

    Great service, friendly staff, beautiful place, great beer and cider. Will definitely be back!

    Kellie Franklin Avatar Kellie Franklin
    February 5, 2023

    Small brew kit is fantastic; dispatched arrived quickly, beautifully packaged with clear instructions on brewing and what to do. Thank you!

    Abra Pressler Avatar Abra Pressler
    October 27, 2021

    Love my 5L mini-keg kit with fast delivery and great service from Anton. The kit even came with upgraded features compared to the listing, which was unexpected.

    Rick Torney Avatar Rick Torney
    July 18, 2021

    positive review  I have followed this page for months and the posts and supporting comments are the most valuable information source. Great help for my hobby

    Phil Egan Avatar Phil Egan
    April 23, 2020

    positive review  Anton is a top bloke, quickly and graciously rectified a part issue I had (through no fault of his own) and replaced the entire unit. Was very communicative through the process, will be back again and again for my home brew needs. Great fast shipping. Quality service. Premium products.

    Jake Matthew Avatar Jake Matthew
    December 2, 2019

    positive review  My husband Anthony loves this brew kit. He has made 2 beers, both very successfully. The flavours and quality are outstanding - it produces great tasting, full bodied beers. We both recommend this brew kit whole heartedly. 🍻

    Julieanne Lomas Avatar Julieanne Lomas
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  Brewing made easy for at home thanks.

    David.C. Toth Avatar David.C. Toth
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  Great place to start your home brew experience. I used Small Batch Brewing to start my home brew adventure and found them to be easy and hassle free. Their 5 litre recipe packs are perfect for the beginner. Easy to follow instructions and the finished products are fantastic. Also the customer service is excellent when you get stuck...or loose your instructions, had me up and running via email straight away. They also have a great Facebook page with plenty of people willing to help or trade ideas.

    Anthony Stoddart Avatar Anthony Stoddart
    October 13, 2019

    positive review  Bought some amazing Galaxy hops recently. Fantastic price & SUPER fast postage. Will be shopping with Small Batch again!

    Sway Drury Avatar Sway Drury
    October 10, 2019

    positive review  Customer service is awesome. Quick and eager to answer all my questions while I’m in the middle of a brew. Beers awesome too.

    Attrayoo Patrick Avatar Attrayoo Patrick
    October 9, 2019

    positive review  Smal batch brew, BIG BIG service. Anton always ready to deal with things personally. Keep it up guys. Nice to know you have our backs!

    Daniel Holmes Avatar Daniel Holmes
    October 8, 2019

    positive review  These guys are amazing! BEST service and after sales service by Anton really got me through that noobie stage!!

    Luke Skillicorn Avatar Luke Skillicorn
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  I got my first small batch brew to make not to long ago. Shipping was fast and everything is easy to do in a step by step process. Would definitely recommend Small Batch Brew to anybody 👍👍

    Jonno Whittall Avatar Jonno Whittall
    September 26, 2019